EISA Skiers Earn All-America Honors at NCAA Championships

RIPTON, Vt. — At the conclusion of the 2013 NCAA Skiing national championships, 23 EISA athletes emerged with All-America honors. Congratulations to the following skiers who found great success at the national championships:

First Team
Kristina Riis-Johannessen UVM GS/SL
Kate Ryley UVM GS
Lizzie Kistler DAR SL
Jonathan Nordbotten UVM GS/SL
Coley Oliver UNH GS
Sean Higgins UVM GS
David Donaldson MID SL
Sam Coffey UNH SL
Taylor Vest-Burton UNH SL
Anja Gruber UVM CL
Mary O'Connell DAR CL/FS
Ben Lustgarten MID CL
Silas Talbot DAR CL

Second Team 
Geordie Lonza WIL GS/SL
Mary Sackbauer MID GS
Taylor Vest-Burton UNH GS
Kate Ryley UVM SL
Sara Kikut DAR SL
Randa Teschner UNH SL
Hig Roberts MID SL
Annie Hart DAR CL/FS
Linda Davind-Malm UVM CL
Anya Bean UNH FS
Scott Patterson UVM CL
Sam Tarling DAR FS
Ben Lustgarten MID FS
Silas Talbot DAR FS

Additionally, four EISA schools finished in the top-10 in overall team scoring:
3rd - University of Vermont
5th - Dartmouth College
8th - University of New Hampshire
10th - Middlebury College

2013 NCAA Championship GS Schedule

Schedule for the 2013 NCAA Championship GS on Wednesday, March 6th.

8:30am - Women's GS Run 1
10:45am - Women's GS Run 2
1:00pm - Men's GS Run 1
3:00pm - Men's GS Run 2

Watch the races live at NCAA.com

2013 NCAA Championship Banquet Video